MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, Sans conservateur, Sans paraben, Sans phénoxyéthanol, Non testé sur les animaux. INDICATIONS: - Mélasma, PIH. - Peaux vieillissantes, post-ménopause, taches pigmentaires. - Tous les phototypes y compris V à VI. -Avant et après les procédures cosmétiques dépigmentaires. MELA...
$214.00
Comparer
HA BOOSTER SERUM 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Profitez d'une hydratation durable avec HA BOOSTER SERUM. Ce sérum rajeunissant nourrit votre peau en profondeur, restituant sa texture jeune et souple pour un éclat radieux instantané et continu. Spécialement formulé pour répondre aux...
$152.00
PHYTIC [TC] SERUM 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Diminution les effets visibles du vieillissement tout en minimisant efficacement les rides. Découvrez toute une gamme d'avantages, notamment une apparence améliorée de la peau et des pores raffinés. PHYTIC [TC] SERUM agit...
$165.00
TANNIC [CF] SERUM 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Découvrez les effets transformateurs de TANNIC [CF] SERUM pour un teint visiblement plus sain et éclatant. Témoin une amélioration notable de la fermeté et de l'élasticité de la peau, réduisant efficacement l'apparence...
$180.00
EYE MATRIX 15 ML / 0.50 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, sans paraben. EYE MATRIX diminue efficacement l'apparence des cernes et des poches, améliorant l'élasticité de la peau. Sa formule gel revigorante non seulement minimise les rides, mais affine également la texture de la peau délicate qui entoure les...
$115.00
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE®[ÉCLAIRAGE]
Correction des taches unifiantes et sombres 3 semaines d'utilisation La box esthétique®[ÉCLAIRAGE] est le parfaitRoutine de découverte à domicilePour un teint uniforme:-SÉRUM ALPHA LUMINEUX:Sérum antioxydant pour aider à réduire les taches brunes-HA BOOSTERSERUM:Sérum hydratant pour une hydratation profonde et durable-MATRICE...
$98.00
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING]
Correction des taches expert 3 semaines d'utilisation La box esthétique® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING] est la routine de découverte à domicile idéale pour corriger intensément les taches brunes :- MELA BRIGHT [C+] : Sérum antioxydant avec 3% de cystéamine stable pour aider à réduire...
$105.00
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE®[BRIGHTENING]
Unifiant et correction des taches brunes 3 semaines d'utilisation La box esthétique® [BRIGHTENING] est la routine de découverte parfaite à la maison pour obtenir un teint uniforme:- ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM: Sérum antioxydant pour aider à réduire les taches sombres- HA BOOSTER SERUM: Sérum hydratant pour une hydratation...
$98.00
ALPHA NIGHT PEEL 30ML / 1 Floz
SÉRUM SUPERACTIF ANTI-ÂGE ET ANTI-IMPERFECTIONS[Action anti-imperfections]Lissant et clarifiant, ce sérum est parfait pour les peaux sujettes aux imperfections et adapté aux peaux sèches à grasses. Il aide à atténuer l'apparence des imperfections, de la brillance, des pores dilatés, des taches...
$170.00
ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz
Sans paraben, sans phénoxyéthanol. Nourrissante et lissante, ULTRA FIRM transformera l'apparence de votre peau, la rendant plus définie et sculptée. Cette crème améliore l'élasticitéde l'epiderme. Sa texture soyeuse et émolliente, au fini mat, laisse la peau plus lisse et plus...
$144.00
ULTRA DEEP 50 ML / 1,7 Fl Oz
Sans paraben, sans phénoxyéthanol. ULTRA DEEP revitalise la peau mature, lui donnant un aspect visiblement rafraîchi et la préservant des dommages potentiels futurs. Cette formule avancée aide à lisser les rides, dévoilant un teint revitalisé. Vivez une expérience de soin...
$195.00
TANNIC [CF] SERUM - Format Voyage 8 ML
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Découvrez les effets transformateurs de TANNIC [CF] SERUM pour un teint visiblement plus jeune et radieux. Témoin une amélioration notable de la fermeté et de l'élasticité de la peau, réduisant efficacement l'apparence...
$54.00
SURFACE [CR] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Sans paraben, sans phénoxyéthanol. Crème hydratante avec des propriétés raffermissantes pour la peau. SURFACE [CR] améliore l'élasticité de la peau, diminuant efficacement les signes visibles du vieillissement. INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS 2% L-glutamine-EXCLUSIVITÉ ALPHASCIENCE Permet la réduction visible des signes du vieillissement....
$160.00
REGEN [Hx] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Fréquence, sans parfum, sans alcool.   Calme et réconforte la peau, améliorant l'apparence des cicatrices et fournit des traitements cosmétiques post-hydratation essentiels. REGEN [Hx] est spécialement conçu pour améliorer la qualité de la peau, offrant une sensation apaisante et rafraîchissante...
$84.00
PHYTIC [TC] SERUM - Format Voyage 8 ML
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Diminution les effets visibles du vieillissement tout en minimisant efficacement les rides. Découvrez toute une gamme d'avantages, notamment une apparence améliorée de la peau et des pores raffinés. PHYTIC [TC] SERUM agit...
$54.00
HA BOOSTER - Format Voyage 8 ML
Sans parfum, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Profitez d'une hydratation durable avec le sérum HA BOOSTER. Ce sérum régénérant nourrit profondément votre peau, restaurant sa texture souple et jeune pour un éclat instantané et continu. Spécialement formulé pour les peaux sèches,...
$51.00
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM 20 ML / 0.68 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum traite les effets des facteurs environnementaux tels que l'exposition au soleil, les traitements et la pollution qui peuvent conduire à un teint inégal. Il cible les polluants et les radicaux...
$140.00
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - AMPOULES STÉRILES 10x2ml
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum cible les effets des facteurs environnementaux tels que l'exposition au soleil, les traitements et la pollution qui peuvent entraîner un teint irrégulier. Il cible les polluants et les radicaux libres...
$161.00
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - Format Voyage 8 ML
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum traite les effets des facteurs environnementaux tels que l'exposition au soleil, les traitements et la pollution qui peuvent conduire à un teint inégal. Il cible les polluants et les radicaux...
$54.00
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet e-mail a été enregistré

Compare
MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Perfume free, Preservative free, Paraben free, Phenoxyethanol free, not tested on animals. INDICATIONS: - Melasma, PIH. - Aging skins, post-menopause, age spots. - All phototypes including V to VI. - Before and after depigmentary cosmetic procedures. MELA BRIGHT [C+] SERUM...
$214.00
Compare
HA BOOSTER SERUM 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Fragrance-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. Experience lasting hydration with HA BOOSTER SERUM. This rejuvenating serum deeply nourishes your skin, restoring its youthful, supple texture for an instant and ongoing radiant glow. Specifically formulated to cater to dry skin, it effectively reduces...
$152.00
Compare
PHYTIC [TC] SERUM 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. Diminishes the visible effects of aging while effectively minimizing wrinkles. Experience a range of advantages, including improved skin appearance and refined pores. PHYTIC [TC] SERUM acts as a shield against environmental stressors, making it a...
$165.00
Compare
TANNIC [CF] SERUM 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. Experience the transformative effects of TANNIC [CF] SERUM for a visibly healthier and radiant complexion. Witness a noticeable improvement in skin firmness and elasticity, effectively reducing the appearance of aging indicators. This serum actively preserves...
$180.00
Compare
EYE MATRIX 15 ML / 0.50 Fl Oz
Fragrance-free, paraben-free. EYE MATRIX effectively diminishes the appearance of dark circles and puffiness, enhancing skin elasticity. Its invigorating gel formula not only minimizes wrinkles but also refines the texture of the delicate skin surrounding the eyes. DERMATOLOGIST TESTED. KEY INGREDIENTS...
$115.00
Compare
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE® [PERFECTING]
Skin radiance and smoothing 3 weeks of use La box esthétique® [PERFECTING] is the perfect at-home discovery routine for a skin visibly younger and brightened:- PHYTIC [TC] SERUM: Antioxidant serum to enhance the appearance of the skin and tighten pores.- HA BOOSTER SERUM: Moisturizing serum for deep, long-lasting hydration- EYE...
$98.00
Compare
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING]
Advanced pigment control 3 weeks of use La box esthétique® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING] is the perfect at-home discovery routine to intensely correct dark spots:- MELA BRIGHT [C+]: Antioxidant serum with 3% stable cysteamine to help intensely reduce dark spots- HA BOOSTER SERUM: Moisturizing serum for deep, long-lasting hydration- EYE...
$105.00
Compare
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE® [BRIGHTENING]
Unifying and dark spots correction 3 weeks of use La box esthétique® [BRIGHTENING] is the perfect at-home discovery routine for an even complexion:- ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM: Antioxidant serum to help reduce dark spots- HA BOOSTER SERUM: Moisturizing serum for deep, long-lasting hydration- EYE MATRIX: Anti-aging eye contour- REGEN [Hx]: Restructuring cream to regenerate...
$98.00
Compare
ALPHA NIGHT PEEL 30ML / 1 Fl Oz
SUPERACTIVE [AGE & BLEMISH] DEFYING SERUM [Anti-blemish action] Smoothing and clearing, this serum is perfect for blemish-prone skin and adapted for dry to oily skins. It helps diminish the appearance of blemishes, shine, dilated pores, spots and redness. [Anti-aging action] ALPHA...
$170.00
Compare
ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz
Paraben-free,phenoxyethanol-free. Nourishing and smoothing, ULTRA FIRM will transform the appearance of your skin, appearing more defined and sculpted. This cream improves elasticity. Silky, emollient texture with a matte finish that leaves skin smoother and more beautiful.ULTRA FIRM redefines the contours...
$144.00
Compare
ULTRA DEEP 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz
Paraben-free, phenoxyethanol-free. ULTRA DEEP revitalizes mature skin, lending a visibly refreshed look and safeguarding against potential future damage. This advanced formula aids in wrinkle-smoothing, unveiling a revitalized complexion. Experience a luxurious skincare journey with ULTRA DEEP. KEY INGREDIENTS Saponaria stem...
$195.00
Compare
TANNIC [CF] SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. Experience the transformative effects of TANNIC [CF] SERUM for a visibly more youthful and radiant complexion. Witness a noticeable improvement in skin firmness and elasticity, effectively reducing the appearance of aging indicators. This serum actively...
$54.00
Compare
SURFACE [CR] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Paraben-free,phenoxyethanol-free. Hydrating moisturizer with skin-firming properties. SURFACE [CR] enhances skin elasticity, effectively diminishing the visible signs of aging. KEY INGREDIENTS 2% L-glutamine-ALPHASCIENCE EXCLUSIVITYAllows the visible reduction of the signs of aging. 2% Patended tripeptideSmooths wrinkles. Helps skin look visibly rejuvenated....
$160.00
Compare
REGEN [Hx] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
Paraben-free, fragrance-free, alcohol-free.   Calms and comforts the skin, enhancing the appearance of scars, and provides essential moisture post cosmetic treatments. REGEN [Hx] is specifically designed to elevate skin quality, offering a soothing and refreshing sensation for ultimate relief and...
$84.00
Compare
PHYTIC [TC] SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free.   Diminishes the visible effects of aging while effectively minimizing wrinkles. Experience a range of advantages, including improved skin appearance and refined pores. PHYTIC [TC] SERUM acts as a shield against environmental stressors, making it...
$54.00
Compare
HA BOOSTER - Travel Size 8 ML
Fragrance-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. Experience lasting hydration with HA BOOSTER SERUM. This rejuvenating serum deeply nourishes your skin, restoring its youthful, supple texture for an instant and ongoing radiant glow. Specifically formulated to cater to dry skin, it effectively reduces...
$51.00
Compare
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM 20 ML / 0.68 Fl Oz
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. This serum addresses the effects of environmental factors like sun exposure, treatments, and pollution that can lead to an uneven skin tone. It targets pollutants and free radicals while diminishing the visibility of uneven patches...
$140.00
Compare
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - 10x2ml STERILE AMPOULES
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. This serum addresses the effects of environmental factors like sun exposure, treatments, and pollution that can lead to an uneven skin tone. It targets pollutants and free radicals while diminishing the visibility of uneven patches...
$161.00
Compare
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. This serum addresses the effects of environmental factors like sun exposure, treatments, and pollution that can lead to an uneven skin tone. It targets pollutants and free radicals while diminishing the visibility of uneven patches...
$54.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered