DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + ULTRA DEEP
COMBINAISON PARFAITE POUR RÉDUIRE L'APPARENCE DES TACHES DE VIEILLISSEMENT ET AMÉLIORER L'ÉLASTICITÉ. ULTRA DEEP : Il améliorera la peau mature pour qu'elle paraisse visiblement rafraîchie tout en protégeant l'apparence de la peau des dommages futurs. Il aide à lisser les rides et...
$335.00 $301.50
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING]
Correction des taches expert 3 semaines d'utilisation La box esthétique® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING] est la routine de découverte à domicile idéale pour corriger intensément les taches brunes :- MELA BRIGHT [C+] : Sérum antioxydant avec 3% de cystéamine stable pour aider à réduire...
$105.00
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - AMPOULES STÉRILES 10x2ml
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum cible les effets des facteurs environnementaux tels que l'exposition au soleil, les traitements et la pollution qui peuvent entraîner un teint irrégulier. Il cible les polluants et les radicaux libres...
$161.00
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + ULTRA FIRM
COMBINAISON PARFAITE POUR UN DÉCOLLETÉ PLUS FERME ET UNIFIÉ. ULTRA FIRM : il transformera l'apparence de votre peau, paraissant plus définie et sculptée. Il  améliore l'élasticité et l'apparence de la peau. Texture soyeuse et émolliente au fini matifiant qui laisse la...
$284.00 $255.60
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + SURFACE [CR]
COMBINAISON PARFAITE POUR UNE PEAU ÉCLATANTE ET LISSE. SURFACE [CR] :Hydratant qui raffermit et hydrate la peau. SURFACE [CR] améliore l'élasticité tout en atténuant les signes de l'âge. ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM :Teint irrégulier induit par l'environnement (soleil, traitements, pollution). Ce sérum cible...
$300.00 $270.00
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM 20 ML / 0.68 Fl Oz
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum traite les effets des facteurs environnementaux tels que l'exposition au soleil, les traitements et la pollution qui peuvent conduire à un teint inégal. Il cible les polluants et les radicaux...
$140.00
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - Format Voyage 8 ML
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum traite les effets des facteurs environnementaux tels que l'exposition au soleil, les traitements et la pollution qui peuvent conduire à un teint inégal. Il cible les polluants et les radicaux...
$54.00
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet e-mail a été enregistré

Deal
Compare
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + ULTRA DEEP
PERFECT COMBINATION TO REDUCE THE LOOK OF AGE SPOTS AND IMPROVE ELASTICITY. ULTRA DEEP: It will improve mature skin to looks visibly refreshed while protecting the appearance of the skin from future damages. It helps smooth wrinkles and allows for a revitalized appearance...
$335.00 $301.50
Compare
LA BOX ESTHÉTIQUE® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING]
Advanced pigment control 3 weeks of use La box esthétique® [INTENSE BRIGHTENING] is the perfect at-home discovery routine to intensely correct dark spots:- MELA BRIGHT [C+]: Antioxidant serum with 3% stable cysteamine to help intensely reduce dark spots- HA BOOSTER SERUM: Moisturizing serum for deep, long-lasting hydration- EYE...
$105.00
Compare
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - 10x2ml STERILE AMPOULES
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. This serum addresses the effects of environmental factors like sun exposure, treatments, and pollution that can lead to an uneven skin tone. It targets pollutants and free radicals while diminishing the visibility of uneven patches...
$161.00
Deal
Compare
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + ULTRA FIRM
PERFECT COMBINATION FOR A FIRMER AND EVEN NECKLINE. ULTRA FIRM: it will transform the look of your skin, appea- ring more defined and sculpted. It improves the elasticity and the appearance of the skin. Silky and emollient texture with a mattifying finish that...
$284.00 $255.60
Deal
Compare
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + SURFACE [CR]
PERFECT COMBINATION FOR GLOWING AND SMOOTH SKIN. SURFACE [CR]: Moisturizer that tightens and hydrates the skin. SURFACE [CR] improves elasticity while reducing the signs of aging. ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM: Uneven complexion induced by the environment (sun, treatments, pollution). This serum targets...
$300.00 $270.00
Compare
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM 20 ML / 0.68 Fl Oz
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. This serum addresses the effects of environmental factors like sun exposure, treatments, and pollution that can lead to an uneven skin tone. It targets pollutants and free radicals while diminishing the visibility of uneven patches...
$140.00
Compare
ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, hydroquinone-free. This serum addresses the effects of environmental factors like sun exposure, treatments, and pollution that can lead to an uneven skin tone. It targets pollutants and free radicals while diminishing the visibility of uneven patches...
$54.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered